ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet

ALBUM Waje – Red Velvet Album/ZIP/Mp3

Divergent singer and songwriter Waje drops her highly anticipated albumRed Velvet’. Over the years, we’ve seen several sides of the singer’s vocal prowess, from pop to dance, and R&B. Red Velvet is a melange of the singer’s diverse styles, streamlined and tailored around the central theme of love.

Red Velvet Tracklist

  1. The Truth || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Why Ft. Adekunle Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Stupid || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Udue Ft. Johnny Drille || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Oh My || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Soldier || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Cam Dan || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Be Mine || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Got Sauce || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Got Ya Back || DOWNLOAD MP3