FULL ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness

FULL ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness


Download DJ Neptune Greatness Full Album, Zipfile, Tracklist, Mp3 Free Download

DJ Neptune Greatness. Multi Awarding Nigerian Disko Jockey DJ Neptune has just unveils his much anticipating album tagged “Greatness” which we surely trends round Africa.

DJ Neptune Greatness Album features Davido, Niniola, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, MI, Phyno, CDQ, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun, Zoro, Slimcase, Yemi Alade, Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Runtown, Patoranking, Efya from Ghana, C4 Pedro from Angola, Willy Paul from Kenya, Harmonize from Tanzania & Larry Gaaga.

Tracklist Of Greatness Album by DJ Neptune.

1. DJ Neptune – Blood & Fire Ft. Jezze Jagz & MI

2. DJ Neptune – Shayo Ft. Burna Boy

3. DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber Ft. Mayorkun

4. DJ Neptune – Rolling Ft. Niniola

5. DJ Neptune – Shawa Shawa Ft. Larry Gaaga, Olamide, CDQ & Slimcase

6. DJ Neptune – Friday Ft. Zoro & Reminisce

7. DJ Neptune – Wait Ft. Kiss Daniel

8. DJ Neptune – My World Ft. Maleek Berry

9. DJ Neptune – Do Like I Do Ft. Skales & Harmonize

10. DJ Neptune – Secret Agenda Ft. Davido & Phyno

11. DJ Neptune – Sisi Ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr Real

12. DJ Neptune – No Body Ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul

13. DJ Neptune – In A Way Ft. Patoranking & Efya

14. DJ Neptune – Why Ft. Runtown

15. DJ Neptune – Mia Mia Ft. Mr Eazi & C4 Pedro

About Mr. Umar 803 Articles
Umar Abdullahi is the name. Hook me up on Facebook @Umar231. Instagram @its_umarabdul. WhatsApp @+2348032080002

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.