Happy New Month Playlist

Happy New Month Playlist

Naijasole Wishes You A Happy New Month With Some Amazing Dope Songs To Rock On.

The Playlist Features Top Notches As Dj Abba, B O C, Tafc Gatdem, Mickey Deviper, Teeswagg, Zayn Africa, Papi Mai Zamani, Jigsaw, Omoebi, Tee Kross, Larabeey.

Check Out Playlist Below

  1. Shegiya Naira | NaijaSole TafC Gatdem Feat Feezo 4:12
  2. Shuku Shuku | NaijaSole Teeswagg 3:52
  3. Ta Yanke | NaijaSole Tee Kross x MSD 2:34
  4. Tsaya Kiji | NaijaSole Papi Mai Zamani 3:12
  5. You Go Know | NaijaSole Omoebi 3:26
  6. Bomba Man | NaijaSole Dj Abba 3:53
  7. Lababeey X Mickey De Viper X Lil Pee X Dalahdawa X Teesagg - Wasan Aljanu 5:29
  8. Stand Up | NaijaSole Zayn Africa 2:14
  9. Jigila | NaijaSole Jigsaw ft. Dj Abba 3:22
  10. Sadaka | NaijaSole B O C 4:47

You Can Get Copy Of Each Above Mentioned Hit Songs Via Link Below

Tafc Gatdem – Shegiya Naira Ft. Feezo | Download MP3 Here

Teeswagg – Shuku Shuku | Download MP3 Here

Tee Kross – Ta Yanke Ft, Msd | Download MP3 Here

Jigsaw Ft. Dj Abba – Jigila | Download MP3 Here

B O C – Sadaka | Download MP3 Here

Dj Abba – BombaMan | Download MP3 Here

Zayn Africa – Stand Up | Download MP3 Here

Omoebi – You Go Know | Download MP3 Here

Papi Mai Zamani – Tsaya Kiji | Download MP3 Here

Larabeey – Wasan Aljanu Ft. Arewa Choppers | Download MP3 Here


Please Drop Your Comments About Our New Month Playlist.