Muzi – Afrovision (FULL ALBUM)

Muzi - Afrovision



South African act MUZI who has firmly established himself as one of the country’s hottest artists drops his second album called Afrovision.

Check out the tracklist below.

01 Kini

02 Daylight

03 Chocolate Dreams Ft Una Rams, Saint Seaba

04 Zulu Skywalker

05 Boss Mode

06 Microwave Love Ft BlackRose

07 Nu Day Ft Okmalumkoolkat

08 Sunset KwaZulu

09 Sebenza

10 Channel Blak

11 Best Friend Ft Langa Mavuso

12 Questions Ft Tiro

13 Bantu Space Odyssey

DOWNLOAD Muzi – Afrovision Album Zip

About Mr. Umar 843 Articles
Umar Abdullahi is the name. Hook me up on Facebook @Umar231. Instagram @its_umarabdul. WhatsApp @+2348032080002

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.