Quebeat – Plug And Play (EP)


Nigerian producer Quebeat debuts his first studio album titled Plug And Play (EP).

Plug And Play is available for download below! Enjoy.

Quebeat Plug And Play (EP) Album Tracklist below;

1. Good Feeling || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Vague || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Stronger || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kokose || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Better || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kon Ko Below || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.